when I merged my contents I didn't realize that inside this set there was an already merged shoe file. The problem is that now I can't undo the merge anymore, how can I proceed? There are accurate files there for me.
When I merge a file I always keep the unmerged files separate as a backup. If you did that and the merged file has become corrupted, I'd just delete the merged file and started again leaving out the merged shoe file.
If you are having problems seeing the CAPTCHA, please clear your browser's cache and cookies and ensure that you do not have any browser addons or extensions that interfere with the display of the CAPTCHA. Then, close the CAPTCHA window and click on the register button to open the CAPTCHA again.